South Shore Local Elected Officials Send Letter to Gov. Baker

Members of the legislative delegation for the South South submitted a letter to Gov. Baker regarding the HIA, asking him to consider denying the air quality permit.

Many, many thanks to them for submitting this letter and for voicing their concern!

The letter was signed by: Sen. Patrick O’Connor, Rep. James Murphy, House Majority Leader Ron Mariano, Sen. John Keenan, Sen. Michael Brady, Sen. Walter Timilty, Rep. Joan Meschino, Rep. Tackey Chan, Rep. Bruce Ayers, Rep. Mark Cusack, Rep. Josh Cutler, Rep. Patrick Kearney, Rep, Mathew Muratore, Rep. Kathleen LaNatra.